September 30, 2023

Kerala hits the polls on 23rd April. One of the key constituencies here is Thiruvanandhapuram. The sitting MP of the constituency is Shashi Tharoor of INC, former Minister of external Affairs.

Its Shashi Tharoor’s third election from this constituency. Challenging him is Mizoram’s former governor Kummanam Rajasekharan.

Will Kummanam Rajasekharan open the doors for BJP in Kerala? Or will Shashi Tharoor’s record help him retain his position as an MP?

    Sign up for our newsletter

    Add comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Get your regular data playlist directly in your inbox