September 30, 2023

Begusarai goes to polls on 29th April 2019. The sitting MP of the constituency is BJP’s Dr. Bhola Singh.

This election, the face-off will be between Kanhaiya Kumar, former president of JNU student Union, representing CPI and BJP’s Giriraj Singh, minister of Micro, Medium and Small Enterprises. Who will emerge victoriously in this battle?

To know more about the profile of Begusarai contestants, watch this video on ElectionBaaz.

    Sign up for our newsletter

    Add comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Get your regular data playlist directly in your inbox