September 30, 2023

14 Constituencies from Uttar Pradesh will vote in the 6th phase of Lok Sabha Election 2019. 177 candidates will contest against each other from their respective constituencies.

In the 2014 elections, BJP won 71 out of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh. In Azamgarh, BJP lost to Mulayam Singh Yadav of Samajwadi Party. For the 2019 election, the key contestants in Azamgarh are Samajvadi Party Chief Akhilesh Yadav, son of Mulayam Singh Yadav v/s former Bhojpuri Actor and BJP candidate, Dinesh Lal Yadav.

Which Candidate has the better profile?

    Sign up for our newsletter

    Add comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Get your regular data playlist directly in your inbox